Staff - Laser Processing Research Centre

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Lin Li Professor, Associate Dean (Business Engagement and Innovation) of Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, Director of Laser Processing Research Centre 0161-3063816 Pariser Building - H11 
Dr Olivier Allegre Lecturer in Laser Processing 0161-3064237 Pariser Building - G16 
Prof Paul Mativenga Chair in Multiscale and Sustainable Manufacturing, Vice Dean - Social Responsibility, Equality & Diversity - Faculty of Science and Engineering 0161-3063821 Pariser Building - H12 
Dr John Francis Reader 0161-2751913 Sackville Street Building - B38D 
Prof Shan Zhong Professor of Experimental Fluid Mechanics 0161-2754318 George Begg Building - C29 
Prof Benedict Rogers Professor Pariser Building 
Dr Marco Domingos Senior Lecturer 0161-3064889 Pariser Building - C8 
Dr David Gillen Senior Lecturer in Laser Machining 
Dr Wei Guo Experimental Officer 0161-2751915 Sackville Street Building - B38G 
Dr David Whitehead Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063820 Sackville Street Building - ROYCE LAB, B30 
Mr Daniel Wilson Technician 0161-3062387 Sackville Street Building 
Mr Damian Crosby Teaching Assistant Pariser Building 
Mrs Rachel Lyons Project Manager 0161-3063703 Pariser Building 
▲ Up to the top