Staff - Laser Processing Research Centre

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Lin Li Professor, Associate Dean (Business Engagement and Innovation) of Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, Director of Laser Processing Research Centre 0161-3063816 Pariser Building - H11 lin.li@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Olivier Allegre Lecturer in Laser Processing 0161-3064237 Pariser Building - G16 olivier.allegre@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Paul Mativenga Chair in Multiscale and Sustainable Manufacturing, Vice Dean - Social Responsibility, Equality & Diversity - Faculty of Science and Engineering 0161-3063821 Pariser Building - H12 p.mativenga@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Francis Reader 0161-2751913 Sackville Street Building - B38D john.francis@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Shan Zhong Professor of Experimental Fluid Mechanics 0161-2754318 George Begg Building - C29 shan.zhong@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Benedict Rogers Professor Pariser Building benedict.rogers@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marco Domingos Senior Lecturer 0161-3064889 Pariser Building - C8 marco.domingos@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Gillen Senior Lecturer in Laser Machining david.gillen@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Wei Guo Experimental Officer 0161-2751915 Sackville Street Building - B38G wei.guo@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Whitehead Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063820 Sackville Street Building - ROYCE LAB, B30 david.whitehead@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Daniel Wilson Technician 0161-3062387 Sackville Street Building daniel.wilson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Damian Crosby Teaching Assistant Pariser Building damian.crosby@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Rachel Lyons Project Manager 0161-3063703 Pariser Building rachel.lyons-2@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top