Staff - Manchester Biomanufacturing Centre

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Paulo JDS Bartolo Chair in Advanced Manufacturing 0161-3064887 John Garside Building - 1.028 paulojorge.dasilvabartolo@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alistair Revell Reader, Deputy Head of School, Dir. Social Responsibility 0161-3063762 George Begg Building - C40 alistair.revell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Parthasarathi Mandal Reader, Programme Director (UG Civil Engineering), Theme Leader (Bio-Engineering) 0161-3064622 Pariser Building - C6 partha.mandal@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marco Domingos Senior Lecturer 0161-3064889 John Garside Building - 1.032 marco.domingos@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Lei Ren Senior Lecturer in Biomechanics 0161-3064251 Pariser Building - C13 lei.ren@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Zhenmin Zou Lecturer 0161-3062403 Pariser Building - C14 zhenmin.zou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Robert Heinemann Lecturer 0161-3063809 Pariser Building - G14 robert.heinemann@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Katharine Smith Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering 0161-3063731 George Begg Building - C36 kate.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Weightman Senior Lecturer 0161-3063812 Pariser Building - B19 andrew.weightman@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top