Staff - Tyndall Centre

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Dana Abi Ghanem Researcher and Lecturer at Tyndall 0161-2754350 Pariser Building - H1 dana.abighanem@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Kevin Anderson Professor, Deputy Director of the Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research 0161-3063701 Pariser Building kevin.anderson@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Lisa Bell Research Development Officer - Tyndall Centre 0161-3063258 Pariser Building - H1-E lisa.j.bell@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Alice Larkin Professor of Climate Science & Energy Policy 0161-3063737 George Begg Building - B1 alice.larkin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Broderick Lecturer 0161-3069202 Pariser Building - H8 john.broderick@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Gilbert Senior Lecturer in Climate Change Mitigation 0161-3063845 Pariser Building - H9 p.j.gilbert@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Clair Gough Research Fellow 0161-3063447 Pariser Building clair.gough@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Christopher Jones Research Associate 0161-2754432 Pariser Building - H1A c.w.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Sarah Mander Research Associate 0161-3063259 Pariser Building s.mander@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Carly McLachlan Lecturer in Energy and Climate Change and Knowledge Exchange Fellow Pariser Building - H.8 c.mclachlan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Laura O'keefe Project Manager - SUPERGEN Bioenergy Hub 0161-2754330 Pariser Building - H1F laura.o'keefe@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mirjam Roeder Research Fellow 0161-2754344 Pariser Building mirjam.roeder@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Maria Sharmina Lecturer 0161-2754308 Pariser Building maria.sharmina@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Amrita Sidhu Personal Assistant 0161-3063700 Pariser Building - H1E amrita.sidhu@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Peter Stansby Osborne Reynolds Chair 0161-3064598 Pariser Building - B9 p.k.stansby@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Patricia Thornley Professor in Sustainable Energy systems 0161-3063257 Pariser Building - H4 patricia.thornley@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Michael Traut Research Associate 0161-2754371 Pariser Building - H1-C michael.traut@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Welfle Research Associate Pariser Building - TYNDALL CENTRE H1 andrew.welfle@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ruth Wood Lecturer 0161-3063715 Pariser Building - H1 G ruth.wood@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top