Staff - Innovative manufacturing

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Paulo JDS Bartolo Chair in Advanced Manufacturing 0161-3064887 John Garside Building - 1.028 paulojorge.dasilvabartolo@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Olivier Allegre Lecturer in Laser Processing 0161-3064237 Pariser Building - G16 olivier.allegre@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Carl Diver Lecturer 0161-2754391 Pariser Building - G24 carl.diver@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marco Domingos Senior Lecturer 0161-3064889 John Garside Building - 1.032 marco.domingos@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Francis Reader 0161-2751913 Sackville Street Building - B38D john.francis@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Gillen Senior Lecturer in Laser Machining david.gillen@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof David Hayhurst Emeritus Professor 0161-3063818 George Begg Building - C 004 d.r.hayhurst@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Robert Heinemann Lecturer 0161-3063809 Pariser Building - G14 robert.heinemann@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Srichand Hinduja Professor 0161-3063808 Pariser Building - G19 sri.hinduja@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Lin Li Professor, Associate Dean (Business Engagement and Innovation) of Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, Director of Laser Processing Research Centre 0161-3063816 Pariser Building - H11 lin.li@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Paul Mativenga Chair in Multiscale and Sustainable Manufacturing, Vice Dean - Social Responsibility, Equality & Diversity - Faculty of Science and Engineering 0161-3063821 Pariser Building - H12 p.mativenga@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Matthew Roy Lecturer in Materials for Demanding Environments 0161-2754316 Pariser Building - B49 matthew.roy@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Mike C Smith Professor of Welding Technology 0161-3065751 George Begg Building - C43 mike.c.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Weightman Senior Lecturer 0161-3063812 Pariser Building - B19 andrew.weightman@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top