Staff - Innovative manufacturing

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Paulo JDS Bartolo Chair in Advanced Manufacturing 0161-3064887 Pariser Building - C4 
Dr Olivier Allegre Lecturer in Laser Processing 0161-3064237 Pariser Building - G16 
Mr Carl Diver Lecturer 0161-2754391 Pariser Building - G24 
Dr Marco Domingos Senior Lecturer 0161-3064889 Pariser Building - C8 
Dr John Francis Reader 0161-2751913 Sackville Street Building - B38D 
Dr Marialuisa Gentile Research Associate 0161-3062352 Pariser Building - C17 
Dr David Gillen Senior Lecturer in Laser Machining 
Prof David Hayhurst Emeritus Professor 0161-3063818 George Begg Building - C 004 
Dr Robert Heinemann Lecturer 0161-3063809 Pariser Building - G14 
Prof Srichand Hinduja Professor 0161-3063808 Pariser Building - G19 
Prof Lin Li Professor, Associate Dean (Business Engagement and Innovation) of Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences, Director of Laser Processing Research Centre 0161-3063816 Pariser Building - H11 
Prof Paul Mativenga Chair in Multiscale and Sustainable Manufacturing, Vice Dean - Social Responsibility, Equality & Diversity - Faculty of Science and Engineering 0161-3063821 Pariser Building - H12 
Dr Matthew Roy Lecturer in Materials for Demanding Environments 0161-2754316 Pariser Building - B49 
Prof Mike C Smith Professor of Welding Technology 0161-3065751 George Begg Building - C43 
Dr Andrew Weightman Senior Lecturer 0161-3063812 Pariser Building - B19 
▲ Up to the top