Staff - Offshore energy and coastal engineering

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Peter Stansby Osborne Reynolds Chair 0161-3064598 Pariser Building - B9 p.k.stansby@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Imran Afgan Lecturer and Director MSc Thermal Power & Fluids Engg 0161-2754334 George Begg Building - C38 imran.afgan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Apsley Lecturer 0161-3063732 Pariser Building - C15 david.d.apsley@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Lee Cunningham Lecturer 0161-2754408 Pariser Building - B4 lee.scott.cunningham@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Gregory Lane-Serff Senior Lecturer 0161-3064602 Pariser Building - B20 gregory.f.lane-serff@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Steven Lind Lecturer 0161-2754260 Pariser Building - B3 steven.lind@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Domenico Lombardi Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering 0161-2754544 Pariser Building - C27 domenico.lombardi@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Benedict Rogers Reader Pariser Building benedict.rogers@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Timothy Stallard Reader 0161-3064649 Pariser Building - B17 tim.stallard@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top