Technicians

Name Role Tel Location Email
Mr Robert Brown Snr. Elect. Tech. 0161-3062626 Pariser Building robert.j.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Damian Crosby Postgraduate Pariser Building damian.crosby@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Eaton Senior CNC Technician Pariser Building christopher.eaton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul English Specialist Welding Technician 0161-2751910 Sackville Street Building paul.english@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr David Golding estates technicial coordinator 0161-3063748 George Begg Building - A13 david.golding@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ross Holmes Laboratory Technician 0161-3063838 Pariser Building ross.holmes@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Jones Students Workshop Instructor 0161-2754377 Pariser Building david.j.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sonya Kewley Geotechnics Laboratory Technician sonya.kewley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Mason Technician 0161-3062793 Pariser Building john.mason@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stuart Mcintyre Workshop Manager 0161-2754447 Pariser Building stuart.d.mcintyre@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Andrew Morris Technician 0161-2754523 andrew.e.morris@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Philip Oakes Technical Coordinator 0161-3063720 Pariser Building philip.oakes@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Gurmuckh Singh Workshop Technician 0161-3062800 Pariser Building g.singh@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr William Storey Technician 0161-3063838 Pariser Building william.storey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Kevin Totton Senior Technician kevin.totton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Eddie Whitehouse Technician 0161-3062410 Pariser Building eddie.whitehouse@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Wilkins Technician 0161-3062334 George Begg Building - A4 michael.wilkins@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Alexander Williams Lead Technician 0161-3063833 Pariser Building - A36A alexander.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Anthony Williams Senior Technician Pariser Building - WORKSHOP anthony.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Daniel Wilson Technician 0161-3062387 Sackville Street Building daniel.wilson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Mark Winnington Technician 0161-2754378 mark.winnington@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Winstanley EDM Technician 0161-2751921 Sackville Street Building ian.winstanley@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top