Staff - Modelling and Simulation Centre

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Hector Iacovides Professor 0161-3063709 George Begg Building - C36B 
Prof Dominique Laurence Professor 0161-3063704 George Begg Building - C27 
Prof Paul Mummery Chair in Nuclear Materials 0161-3063686 Pariser Building - G11 
Prof Mike C Smith Professor of Welding Technology 0161-3065751 George Begg Building - C43 
Dr Adel Nasser Senior Lecturer 0161-3063537 George Begg Building - C39 
Dr Alistair Revell Reader, Deputy Head of School, Dir. Social Responsibility 0161-3063762 George Begg Building - C40 
Prof Benedict Rogers Professor Pariser Building 
Dr Imran Afgan Senior Lecturer and Director MSc Thermal Power & Fluids Engg 0161-2754334 George Begg Building - C38 
Dr David Apsley Lecturer 0161-3063732 Pariser Building - C15 
Prof Andrey Jivkov Professor of Solid Mechanics 0161-3063765 George Begg Building - C.034 
Dr Amir Keshmiri Lecturer in CFD/Director of Business Engagement 0161-3065752 George Begg Building - C42 
Dr Nicholas Bojdo Lecturer 0161-3063815 Pariser Building - B36 
Mrs Angel Harper PA to Director of Modelling and Simulation Centre 0161-2754360 George Begg Building - C.46 
Dr Van-Xuan Tran Visitor 0161-2754331 George Begg Building 
▲ Up to the top