Staff - Modelling and Simulation Centre

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Hector Iacovides Professor 0161-3063709 George Begg Building - C36B h.iacovides@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Dominique Laurence Professor 0161-3063704 George Begg Building - C27 dominique.laurence@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Paul Mummery Chair in Nuclear Materials 0161-3063686 Pariser Building - G11 paul.m.mummery@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Mike C Smith Professor of Welding Technology 0161-3065751 George Begg Building - C43 mike.c.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Adel Nasser Senior Lecturer 0161-3063537 George Begg Building - C39 a.g.nasser@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Alistair Revell Reader, Deputy Head of School, Dir. Social Responsibility 0161-3063762 George Begg Building - C40 alistair.revell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Benedict Rogers Reader Pariser Building benedict.rogers@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Imran Afgan Lecturer and Director MSc Thermal Power & Fluids Engg 0161-2754334 George Begg Building - C38 imran.afgan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Apsley Lecturer 0161-3063732 Pariser Building - C15 david.d.apsley@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Andrey Jivkov Professor of Solid Mechanics 0161-3063765 George Begg Building - C.034 andrey.jivkov@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Amir Keshmiri Lecturer in CFD/Director of Business Engagement 0161-3065752 George Begg Building - C42 a.keshmiri@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Nicholas Bojdo Lecturer 0161-3063815 Pariser Building - B36 nicholas.bojdo@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Angel Harper PA to Director of Modelling and Simulation Centre 0161-2754360 George Begg Building - C.46 angel.harper@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Van-Xuan Tran Visitor 0161-2754331 George Begg Building van-xuan.tran@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top