Staff - Aerospace engineering

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Shan Zhong Professor of Experimental Fluid Mechanics 0161-2754318 George Begg Building - C29 
Dr Nicholas Bojdo Lecturer 0161-3063815 Pariser Building - B36 
Dr Philip Bonello Reader 0161-2754362 Pariser Building - C7 
Mr Dennis Cooper Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063796 George Begg Building - C26 
Dr Timothy Craft Senior Lecturer 0161-3068728 George Begg Building - C41 
Dr William Crowther Reader in Engineering 0161-2754333 George Begg Building - C27 
Dr Iain Dupere Reader 0161-3064246 George Begg Building - C25 
Dr Antonino Filippone Reader 0161-3063702 George Begg Building - C33 
Dr Peter Hollingsworth Senior Lecturer 0161-3063741 George Begg Building - C.30 
Prof Hector Iacovides Professor 0161-3063709 George Begg Building - C36B 
Dr Kali-Babu Katnam Lecturer in Structural Engineering 0161-2754307 Pariser Building - G12 
Prof Brian Launder Part-time Research Professor 0161-3063801 George Begg Building - C31 
Prof Dominique Laurence Professor 0161-3063704 George Begg Building - C27 
Dr Adel Nasser Senior Lecturer 0161-3063537 George Begg Building - C39 
Dr S Olutunde Oyadiji Reader 0161-2754348 Pariser Building - B5 
Dr Ben Parslew Senior Lecturer 0161-3063815 Pariser Building - B36 
Dr Alistair Revell Reader, Deputy Head of School, Dir. Social Responsibility 0161-3063762 George Begg Building - C40 
Dr Peter Roberts Senior Lecturer in Spacecraft Engineering 0161-3064636 George Begg Building - C8 
Dr Katharine Smith Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering 0161-3063731 George Begg Building - C36 
Prof Constantinos Soutis Professor of Aerospace Engineering 0161-3068593 James Lighthill Building - E1 
Dr Azam Tafreshi Lecturer 0161-2754459 Pariser Building - B2 
Prof Ali Turan Chair in Thermodynamics of Power Generation 0161-3063712 George Begg Building - C44 
Dr Sergey Utyuzhnikov Reader and Director MSc Aerospace Engg 0161-3063707 George Begg Building - C35 
▲ Up to the top