Staff - Climate change

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Kevin Anderson Professor, Deputy Director of the Tyndall Centre for Climate Change Research 0161-3063701 Pariser Building kevin.anderson@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Alice Larkin Professor of Climate Science & Energy Policy 0161-3063737 George Begg Building - B1 alice.larkin@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Dana Abi Ghanem Researcher and Lecturer at Tyndall 0161-2754350 Pariser Building - H1 dana.abighanem@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr John Broderick Lecturer 0161-3069202 Pariser Building - H8 john.broderick@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Helen E Dobson Lecturer 0161-2754449 Pariser Building - E13 helen.dobson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Gilbert Senior Lecturer in Climate Change Mitigation 0161-3063845 Pariser Building - H9 p.j.gilbert@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Carly McLachlan Lecturer in Energy and Climate Change and Knowledge Exchange Fellow Pariser Building - H.8 c.mclachlan@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Adel Nasser Senior Lecturer 0161-3063537 George Begg Building - C39 a.g.nasser@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Maria Sharmina Lecturer 0161-2754308 Pariser Building maria.sharmina@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Mirjam Roeder Research Fellow 0161-2754344 Pariser Building mirjam.roeder@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Patricia Thornley Professor in Sustainable Energy systems 0161-3063257 Pariser Building - H4 patricia.thornley@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ruth Wood Lecturer 0161-3063715 Pariser Building - H1 G ruth.wood@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top