Staff - Management of projects

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Andrew Gale Professor, Management of Projects Research Theme Leader Pariser Building - E12 andrew.gale@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Paul Blackwell Lecturer 0161-2754434 Pariser Building - E5 paul.blackwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Helen E Dobson Lecturer 0161-2754449 Pariser Building - E13 helen.dobson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Timothy Jones Senior Lecturer 0161-2754365 Pariser Building tim.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Moray Kidd Senior Lecturer - Reliability Engineering for Projects & Operations 0161-3063724 Pariser Building - E23 moray.kidd@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Eric Lou Lecturer 0161-2754467 Pariser Building - E14 eric.lou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Kassandra Papadopoulou Lecturer in Enterprise 0161-3064652 Roscoe Building - 5.16E kassandra.papadopoulou@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Ian Stewart Senior Lecturer and Assistant Programme Director 0161-3063705 Pariser Building - E04 i.c.stewart@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top