Staff - Structural and fire engineering

Name Role Tel Location Email
Prof Yong Wang Professor 0161-3068968 Pariser Building - C2 yong.wang@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Robert Ainsworth Professor of Structural Integrity 0161-2754317 Pariser Building - B7 robert.ainsworth@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Adrian Bell Senior Lecturer 0161-3064593 Pariser Building - B45 adrian.bell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Lee Cunningham Lecturer 0161-2754408 Pariser Building - B4 lee.scott.cunningham@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Keith Davey Reader 0161-3063834 Pariser Building - C10 keith.davey@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Tianjian Ji Reader 0161-3064604 Pariser Building - C16 tianjian.ji@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Kali-Babu Katnam Lecturer in Structural Engineering 0161-2754307 Pariser Building - G12 kali-babu.katnam@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Moray Kidd Senior Lecturer - Reliability Engineering for Projects & Operations 0161-3063724 Pariser Building - E23 moray.kidd@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Gregory Lane-Serff Senior Lecturer 0161-3064602 Pariser Building - B20 gregory.f.lane-serff@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Qingming Li Professor of Applied Mechanics 0161-3065740 Pariser Building - C9 qingming.li@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Parthasarathi Mandal Reader, Programme Director (UG Civil Engineering), Theme Leader (Bio-Engineering) 0161-3064622 Pariser Building - C6 partha.mandal@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Nedwell Teaching & Research Support Manager 0161-3064613 Pariser Building - C 34 paul.nedwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr S Olutunde Oyadiji Reader 0161-2754348 Pariser Building - B5 s.o.oyadiji@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Majid Sedighi Lecturer 0161-2754436 Pariser Building - C30 majid.sedighi@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Jyoti Sinha Reader, Programme Director, Reliability Engineering and Asset Management (REAM) MSc and Head, Dynamics Laboratory 0161-3064639 Pariser Building - B50 jyoti.sinha@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Tom Swailes Lecturer 0161-3064611 Pariser Building thomas.swailes@manchester.ac.uk 
Prof Graham Thompson Emeritus Professor graham.thompson@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Jack Wu Lecturer In Structural Engineering 0161-3065792 Pariser Building - B18 jack.wu@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Zhenmin Zou Lecturer 0161-3062403 Pariser Building - C14 zhenmin.zou@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top