Professional support staff

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Jane Acres Undergraduate Programme Administrator - Mechanical Engineering 0161-3063750 George Begg Building - B15 jane.acres@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Rachael Ashworth Administrative Manager 0161-2754526 George Begg Building - B15 rachael.ashworth@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Sue Barter Undergraduate Admissions Administrator 0161-3063846 Pariser Building - C1 sue.barter@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Karen Baylis Student Support And Welfare Officer 0161-2754387 George Begg Building - B15 karen.baylis@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Joe Beeso-Cope Communications Officer 0161-3065930 Renold Building - B28 joe.beeso-cope@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Lisa Bell Research Development Officer - Tyndall Centre 0161-3063258 Pariser Building - H1-E lisa.j.bell@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Leslie Bray Technical Support / Facilities Manager 0161-3064248 Pariser Building - C34 les.bray@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Brown Snr. Elect. Tech. 0161-3062626 Pariser Building robert.j.brown@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Stephen Burley Project Officer 0161-3063811 Pariser Building - C36 s.j.burley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Dennis Cooper Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063796 George Begg Building - C26 dennis.cooper@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Carole Critchley Student Support & Education Co-ordinator 0161-2754547 George Begg Building - B15 carole.critchley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Damian Crosby Research Technician 0161-2751916 Sackville Street Building damian.crosby@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Katherine Dixon Head of School Administration 0161-3064629 George Begg Building kate.dixon@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Christopher Eaton Senior CNC Technician Pariser Building christopher.eaton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul English Specialist Welding Technician 0161-2751910 Sackville Street Building paul.english@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Janine Flanagan Research Support Manager 0161-3064545 Pariser Building janine.p.flanagan@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Michelle Fox Teaching And Learning Manager 0161-3068965 George Begg Building - B15 michelle.fox-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Hugh Frost Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063722 George Begg Building - A7 hugh.frost@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr David Golding estates technicial coordinator 0161-3063748 George Begg Building - A13 david.golding@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Wei Guo Experimental Officer 0161-2751915 Sackville Street Building - B38G wei.guo@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Angel Harper PA to Director of Modelling and Simulation Centre 0161-2754360 George Begg Building - C.46 angel.harper@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ross Holmes Laboratory Technician 0161-3063838 Pariser Building ross.holmes@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sue Hubbard Student Recruitment and Admissions Manager 0161-3068969 Pariser Building - C1 sue.hubbard@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Glyn Hurst Technician 0161-2754359 George Begg Building glyn.hurst@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Yulia Jensen Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator 0161-3063754 Pariser Building - C1 yulia.jensen@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Christine Jinks Experimental Officer 0161-3064254 Pariser Building - C35 christine.jinks@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Jones Students Workshop Instructor 0161-2754377 Pariser Building david.j.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Vicky Jones Postgraduate Admissions Administrator 0161-2754442 Pariser Building - C1 vicky.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Kennaugh Experimental Officer (note : phone not connected yet) 0161-2754421 George Begg Building - A3 IN THE CORNER andrew.kennaugh@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sonya Kewley Geotechnics Laboratory Technician sonya.kewley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Callum Kidd Lecturer 0161-3064616 Pariser Building - E9 c.kidd@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Moray Kidd Senior Lecturer, Associate Director for the BP Engineering Management Programme, Director for Business Engagement (Professional Development and Consultancy) 0161-3063724 Pariser Building - E23 moray.kidd@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Beverley Knight Postgraduate Research Programmes Administrator 0161-3064641 George Begg Building - B15 beverley.knight@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Svetlana Kuimova Personal Assistant to Professor Andrew Gale 0161-2754320 Pariser Building svetlana.kuimova@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Thomas Lawton Practical Design Coordinator 0161-2754448 Pariser Building - C35 thomas.lawton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Alison Lawton School Finance Manager 0161-3068725 George Begg Building - B2 alison.lawton@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Jacinta Livesey Taught Programmes Manager 0161-3063752 George Begg Building - B15 jacinta.m.livesey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Lunnon Experimental Officer 0161-2754420 George Begg Building - C022 ian.lunnon@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Rachel Lyons Project Manager 0161-63703 / 67949 Pariser Building rachel.lyons-2@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Michelle Mallon Student Education & Support Admin. (pdp) 0161-2754507 George Begg Building michelle.mallon@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr John Mason Technician 0161-3062793 Pariser Building john.mason@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Stuart Mcintyre Technician 0161-2754447 Pariser Building stuart.d.mcintyre@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Loraine Mckoy Undergraduate Programme Administrator - Aerospace Engineering 0161-2754302 George Begg Building - B15 l.mckoy@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Kimberley Mitchell Finance Assistant 0161-2754522 George Begg Building - B2 kimberley.mitchell@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Andrew Morris Technician 0161-2754523 andrew.e.morris@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Lauren Moss Admissions Co-Ordinator (Tuition Fee Assessment) 0161-2758834 Student Services Centre - B.002 lauren.moss@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Hannah Murray Conversion and Recruitment Administrator 0161-2754441 Pariser Building - C1 hannah.murray@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Kerry Mycock Student Experience Manager 0161-2754323 George Begg Building - B15 kerry.mycock@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Paul Nedwell Teaching & Research Support Manager 0161-3064613 Pariser Building - C 34 paul.nedwell@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Jenny O'Mara Student & Education Support Officer for PDP (Professional Development Programmes) George Begg Building j.o'mara@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Philip Oakes Technical Coordinator 0161-3063720 Pariser Building philip.oakes@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Reyes Palacios Rolls-Royce Nuclear UTC Administrator 0161-2754424 Pariser Building - B11 reyes.palacios@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marc Schmidt Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063826 Pariser Building - G15 m.schmidt@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Amrita Sidhu Personal Assistant 0161-3063700 Pariser Building - H1E amrita.sidhu@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Gurmuckh Singh Workshop Technician 0161-3062800 Pariser Building g.singh@manchester.ac.uk 
Ms Rinat Smith Undergraduate Programme Administrator - Civil Engineering 0161-3064495 George Begg Building - B15 rinat.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Barbara Smith Research Support Officer 0161-3065700 Sackville Street Building - B6 b.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Smith Academic Support Manager 0161-3066457 George Begg Building - B15 michael.smith@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr William Storey Technician 0161-3063838 Pariser Building william.storey@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Jane Syme Programmes Administrator for Advanced Manufacturing Technology & Systems Management, Aerospace Engineering, Mechanical Engineering Design and Sustainable Electrical Building Services MSc, Thermal Power & Fluid Engineering MSc 0161-3063770 George Begg Building - B15 jane.syme@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Kevin Totton Senior Technician kevin.totton@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Whitehead Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063820 Sackville Street Building - ROYCE LAB, B30 david.whitehead@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Eddie Whitehouse Technician 0161-3062410 Pariser Building eddie.whitehouse@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Michael Wilkins Technician 0161-3062334 George Begg Building - A4 michael.wilkins@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Anthony Williams Senior Technician Pariser Building - WORKSHOP anthony.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Alexander Williams Senior CNC Technician 0161-3063833 Pariser Building - A36A alexander.williams@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Daniel Wilson Technician 0161-3062387 Sackville Street Building daniel.wilson@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Mark Winnington Technician 0161-2754378 mark.winnington@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Winstanley EDM Technician 0161-2751921 Sackville Street Building ian.winstanley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Wroe Experimental Officer 0161-3064620 Pariser Building - C36 bob.wroe@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top