Experimental officers

Name Role Tel Location Email
Dr Stephen Burley Project Officer 0161-3063811 Pariser Building - C36 s.j.burley@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Dennis Cooper Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063796 George Begg Building - C26 dennis.cooper@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Hugh Frost Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063722 George Begg Building - A7 hugh.frost@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Wei Guo Experimental Officer 0161-2751915 Sackville Street Building - B38G wei.guo@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Christine Jinks Experimental Officer 0161-3064254 Pariser Building - C35 christine.jinks@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Andrew Kennaugh Experimental Officer (note : phone not connected yet) 0161-2754421 George Begg Building - A3 IN THE CORNER andrew.kennaugh@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Thomas Lawton Practical Design Coordinator 0161-2754448 Pariser Building - C35 thomas.lawton@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Ian Lunnon Experimental Officer 0161-2754420 George Begg Building - C022 ian.lunnon@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr Marc Schmidt Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063826 Pariser Building - G15 m.schmidt@manchester.ac.uk 
Dr David Whitehead Senior Experimental Officer 0161-3063820 Sackville Street Building - ROYCE LAB, B30 david.whitehead@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Robert Wroe Experimental Officer 0161-3064620 Pariser Building - C36 bob.wroe@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top