Student Recruitment and Admissions

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Sue Barter Undergraduate Admissions Administrator 0161-3063846 Pariser Building - C1 sue.barter@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Carl Blake Senior Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions Administrator 0161-3063756 Pariser Building - C1 carl.blake@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Sue Hubbard Student Recruitment and Admissions Manager 0161-3068969 Pariser Building - C1 sue.hubbard@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Yulia Jensen Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator 0161-3063754 Pariser Building - C1 yulia.jensen@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Vicky Jones Postgraduate Admissions Administrator 0161-2754442 Pariser Building - C1 vicky.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Martin Lockey Senior Pg Admissions Administrator Pariser Building martin.lockey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Hannah Murray Conversion and Recruitment Administrator 0161-2754441 Pariser Building - C1 hannah.murray@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top