Student Recruitment and Admissions

Name Role Tel Location Email
Miss Sue Barter Undergraduate Admissions Administrator 0161-3063846 George Begg Building - B15 sue.barter@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Carl Blake Senior Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions Administrator 0161-3063756 Pariser Building - C1 carl.blake@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Niall Gorton Recruitment and Conversion 0161-3062259 Pariser Building - C1 niall.gorton@manchester.ac.uk 
Miss Rebecca Harrington Admissions & Student Recruitment Manager 0161-3068969 George Begg Building - B15 rebecca.harrington@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Yulia Jensen Postgraduate Taught Programmes Administrator 0161-3063754 George Begg Building - B15 yulia.jensen@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Vicky Jones Postgraduate Admissions Administrator 0161-2754442 Pariser Building - C1 vicky.jones@manchester.ac.uk 
Mr Martin Lockey Senior Pg Admissions Administrator 0161-2754345 Pariser Building martin.lockey@manchester.ac.uk 
Mrs Hannah Murray Conversion and Recruitment Administrator 0161-2754441 George Begg Building - B15 hannah.murray@manchester.ac.uk 
▲ Up to the top