Qualifications available

Postgraduate Certificate (PGCert)

Delegates who successfully complete 4 taught units will be eligible for a Post Graduate Certificate worth 60 credits, and are able to graduate with this award.


Postgraduate Diploma (PGDip)

Upon successful completion of the eight units, worth 120 credits, delegates may graduate with a Diploma.



Masters of Science (MSc)

To be awarded an MSc, a delegate must achieve a pass mark in the eight taught units, each worth 15 credits, and the dissertation element, worth 60 credits. The pass mark for a Masters of Science Award is 50%.

Continuing Professional Development (CPD)

Delegates may study any of the units, each worth 15 credits, as part of their Continuing Professional Development (CPD).

If delegates choose to study for a CPD unit they would initially have to complete unit 1, which acts as anoverview to industry related project management. Any of the units from 2-7 can the be studied depending on what is relevant to the individual's professional development within the project management sector.

▲ Up to the top